The LMS LIVE CONNECT – Patient to Patient Reach out Monthly Conference Call in

LMS LIVE CONNECT – Patient to Patient Reach out Conference Call in Opportunity:

 Get involved leiomyosarcoma
This is a wonderful way to reach out and connect with fellow patients!  Hearing a live voice, sharing good thoughts and building strength, hope, and courage for one another.  A special
time to exchange information on nutrition, wellbeing, side effects and how to minimize them with what people have learned about managing pain or other side effects from treatment.
 
This support program continues to be successful and helpful.  Join in and see what you think. If you find value in it tell others about it in your patient support groups.  It’s all about taking care
and extending encouragement for well being and a better quality of life through this journey.
 
The LMS LIVE CONNECT is held every THIRD THURSDAY OF EACH MONTH.   
 
 
MONTHLY LMS LIVE CONNECT CALL IN

LMS LIVE CONNECT –  MONTHLY TELECON CONVERSATIONS- Patient to Patient; Caregiver to Caregiver Sign in to participate in the call set for: Thursday, February 16th 5 pm  PT;  6 pm MT;  7 pm CT;  8 pm ET. 

REGISTRATION MUST BE RECEIVED BY:  Thursday, February 16th
 
You will receive the call-in access numbers once I receive your registration . .  .
Thank you so much and we look forward to gathering together by phone!   
ANNIE –  NLMSF

Reaching For the Cure Together

X
ALERTS:
The International Leiomyosarcoma Research Roundtable launches in 2019.  More information will follow as this initiative will help further advance LMS -specific investigational research.
The LMS COMMUNITY LIVE SUPPORT HELPLINE is open  9 am - 9 pm ET:  888-264-4670.
Consent to donate your tumor tissue before surgery.  For details go to:  https://leiomyosarcoma.info/cancer-cell-line-project/
Contribute to LMS Research 
"Invest" in Research - Support / Contribute to LMS Research Projects for 2018 -Click here for more info
¤